Amazon.com carries all of Scott Sigler's books, both in print and 
for KindleKindle Logo Barnes & Noble carries all of Scott Sigler's best-selling 
books, in print, hardcover, and for the Nook Nook Logo iBook Store Google Books Sony eReader get Scott Sigler's books for this wonderful device Kobo eReader takes Scott Sigler's books
THE ROOKIE by Scott Sigler is a combination of STAR WARS meets the NFL ANY GIVEN SUNDAY meets THE GODFATHER

THE ROOKIE: Book One of the Galactic Football League series

Buy from the author
Amazon.comclick here for Kindle
Barnes & Noble's Nook

Buy for iPad/iPhone (from BackMyBook.com)
ePub for Sony Reader (from BackMyBook.com)

THE STARTER is the second book in Scott Sigler's young adult YA series. If you like HUNGER GAMES, you should try this series.

THE STARTER: Book Two of the Galactic Football League series

Buy from the author
Amazon.comclick here for Kindle
Barnes & Noble's Nook

Buy for iPad/iPhone (from BackMyBook.com)
ePub for Sony Reader (from BackMyBook.com)

THE ROOKIE and THE STARTER combo package, what a deal!

Buy now!ROOKIE & STARTER eBook & audiobook combo package

Download, flash drive - $40.00
Download only - $30

ANCESTOR by Scott Sigler. A technothriller/horror novel ideal for fans of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child. Think "Michael Crichton" writing hard-science horror in the style of "Stephen King."
ANCESTOR: A hard-science thriller

Personalized copies from Borderlands Books.
Amazon.comclick here for Kindle
Barnes & Noble.comclick here for Nook
iTunes audiobook

ePub for iPod/iPad/iBooks
Sony eReaderKoboany ePub device
Google Books
INFECTED by New York Times best-selling novelist Scot Sigler will terrify you. A shocking horror novel that James Rollins calls Part Stephen King, part Chuck Palahniuk, Infected blends science fiction and  horror into a pulpy masterpiece of action, terror, and suspense. Three recommendations: don't read it at night, or just after you've eaten a  full meal, or if you're weak of heart. You've been warned!" INFECTED: Book One of the INFECTED trilogy
Personalized copies
available from
Borderlands Books.
Hardcover
Paperback
Kindle
Audio
Hardcover
Paperback
Nook
Audio
Hardcover
Paperback
Hardcover
Paperback
Not available
as an iBook.
 
CONTAGIOUS by Scott Sigler is a New York Times bestseller, a brutal technothriller that pushes civilization to the edge.
CONTAGIOUS: Book Two of the INFECTED trilogy
Personalized copies
available from
Borderlands Books.
Hardcover
Paperback
Kindle
Audio
Hardcover
Paperback
Nook
Audio


Not available
as an iBook.
 
Foreign EditionsEARTHCOREINFECTEDCONTAGIOUSANCESTOR  
Scott Sigler's books written in German from Heyne Publishers Scott's German translations
are published by Heyne.
EARTHCORE by Scott Sigler  INFIZIERT Scott Sigler   VIRULENT Scott Sigler   IMPLANTIERT Scott Sigler    
Scott's Books available in Dutch 
Scott's Dutch translations
are published by Luiting.
  INFECTIE by Scott Sigler BESMETTING by Scott Sigler  HONGER by Scott Sigler   
Greek translation of Scott Sigler's booksScott's Greek translations
are published by Platypus
 Scott Sigler is a best-selling novelist and his books are available in GreekCONTAGIOUS Greek version by New York Times bestelling  author Scott Sigler   
French flag for Scott Sigler's novels
Scott's French translation
is published by Milady.
 INFECTION French Cover    

Scott Sigler's books are available in Polish

 Scott's Polish translation
is published by Milady.
 INFEKCJA by Scott Sigler    
Scott's Spanish translation is published by X.
Mexican Flag Spanish Flag
Spanish language version of Scott Sigler's INFECTED    

0 Comments

Add a Comment