iTunes subscribe Subscribe with one-click via iTunes: free! icon Get this free audiobook and hundreds more at

THE BLOODCAST is a collection of short audio stories. Mostly horror, some scifi, some a combination of both. SEASON I includes:

  • #1 With a Bullet
  • Mt. Fitzroy, Episode #1 (prologue from sequel to EARTHCORE)
  • Iowa Typhoon
  • Sacred Cow
  • Snipe Hunt
  • Red Man (2008 Parsec Award Winner)
  • Wolf


Add a Comment